24/799,98%SLA

Linxdatacenter

— бизнес-консультант и поставщик услуг ЦОД в России и Восточной Европе

Компания Linxdatacenter помогает развивать бизнес клиентов, предлагая комплексные решения, инновационные технологии и лучшие международные практики в сочетании с глубоким пониманием российского рынка. Мы обеспечиваем непрерывность бизнес-процессов компаний, предоставляя им защищенное хранение данных, бесперебойное функционирование приложений и надежный доступ к информационным ресурсам.

Лицензии

17
лет
17 лет успешного партнерства
с российскими и зарубежными компаниями
Международные практики
строительства дата-центров и предоставления услуг
Инновационные дата-центры
в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, развитая сеть партнеров

Команда
высококвалифицированных специалистов


200+
размещенных 
клиентов
500+
реализованных
проектов
По отраслям
Телеком
33%
ИТ
17%
Промышленность
14%
Торговля
13%
Финансы
12%
Интернет
7%
Другие
4%
Государство
1%
По географии
  • Россия (49%)
  • США (17%)
  • Китай (7%)
  • Франция (6%)
  • Германия (5%)
  • Великобритания (5%)
  • Нидерланды (4%)
  • Япония (3%)
  • Польша (1%)
  • Другие (3%)

Миссия и ценности

Миссия

Наша движущая сила — это постоянное совершенствование и рост. Развивая бизнес наших клиентов, мы сосредоточены на непрерывном расширении собственной экспертизы и укреплении потенциала компании. В фокусе нашего внимания — спектр услуг и решений, технологическая оснащенность дата-центров, профессионализм и компетентность команды.

Ценности

Клиентоориентированность

Приверженность успеху клиентов

Клиенты превыше всего. Помогать в достижении их целей — наша главная движущая сила и мотивация к самосовершенствованию. Мы создаем решения, которые соответствуют и превосходят ожидания клиента.

Одна команда

Приверженность общему делу

Мы — международная команда, которая работает как единое целое и сочетает знание локальной специфики с мировыми стандартами качества. Соединяя опыт и экспертизу, в нашей работе мы объединяем усилия для достижения общих целей.

Стремление к совершенству

Приверженность качеству и эффективности

Во всем, что мы делаем, мы нацелены на обеспечение качества и эффективности. Мы развиваем свои таланты и потенциал, чтобы отличаться инновационностью и высоким качеством сервиса. Данные и современные технологии — это наша страсть, которая мотивирует нас всегда достигать успеха и быть лучшими в предоставлении передовых ИТ решений.

Открытость

Приверженность честности, добропорядочности
В основе всех наших бизнес-процессов лежат этические принципы. Мы надежны и последовательны во всех наших действиях. Мы честны и открыты с нашими партнерами и клиентами.

Корпоративное управление

Слева направо: Каспер Хелфер, Якоб Кайлман, Кор Лахей, Ханс Де Клерк, Хайко Х. Кооп, Мацией Кошалски, Мариус ван дер Стул
Центральный орган в системе корпоративного управления группы компаний Linxdatacenter.
Наблюдательный совет проводит с командой руководителей не менее четырех совместных заседаний в год и организует общие собрания акционеров не реже одного раза в год.
Наблюдательный совет:
  • Якоб Е. Кейлман
  • Ханс Й. Де Клерк
  • Мариус ван дер Стул
  • Кор Й.А. Лахей
  • Мацией Кошалски
Правление:
  • Хeйко Х. Кооп
    Исполнительный директор
  • Каспер Хелфер
    Главный финансовый директор

Ольга Ермакова

Специалист отдела корпоративного контроля

Сертификат ICA

Обо всех нарушениях кодекса деловой этики и антикоррупционной политики или предложениях относительно нашей корпоративной этики просим сообщать по адресу

compliance@linxdatacenter.com

Почтовый адрес: 127083⁠, Москва, Россия, ул. 8 Марта, д. 14

Или заполните форму:
В основе всех наших бизнес-процессов лежат этические принципы.
Мы ожидаем, что наши сотрудники, как и все заинтересованные стороны, действуют в соответствии с ними и соблюдают политики Linxdatacenter.

Руководство

Международный управленческий опыт Хайко составляет более 20 лет. Возглавив команду Linxdatacenter в 2013 г., Хайко реорганизовал систему управления компанией и разработал новую стратегию развития, включающую продажу телекоммуникационного сектора гонконгской компании CITIC Telecom CPC и расширение географии бизнеса Linxdatacenter.
Хайко Х. Кооп
Главный исполнительный директор

Начав свою карьеру в Linxdatacenter в 2008 г. в качестве финансового контролера, Каспер впоследствии вступил в должность корпоративного контролера, а в 2017 г. — финансового директора компании. До присоединения к команде Linxdatacenter Каспер работал старшим аудитором в Liberty Global, а также занимал различные должности в Accor Hotels Group.

Каспер Хелфер
Главный финансовый директор
Опыт работы Ситце в инженерно-строительной индустрии превышает 20 лет. С 2013 г. Ситце принимал активное участие в проектировании и строительстве ЦОД Linxdatacenter, в том числе в качестве руководителя проекта расширения ЦОД Linxdatacenter Москва. В настоящее время Ситце Фабер курирует все вопросы, связанные с операционной деятельностью ЦОД Linxdatacenter.
Ситце Фабер
Исполнительный директор
Эдита обладает обширным опытом в области работы с персоналом. Присоединившись к команде Linxdatacenter в 2008 г., в настоящее время Эдита в качестве директора по персоналу Linxdatacenter отвечает за развитие и внедрение HR стратегии, а также курирует работу отделов по работе с персоналом во всех точках присутствия Linxdatacenter.
Эдита Нейлс
Директор по персоналу | Региональный директор Linxdatacenter в Польше
Ольга работает в команде Linxdatacenter более 6 лет, при этом ее опыт работы в телеком-отрасли превышает 10 лет. Она уделяет особое внимание эффективности работы команды и распределению ресурсов Компании с целью развития бизнеса. Ольга считает, что выстраивание прозрачных отношений с клиентами и партнёрами Linxdatacenter является залогом успеха всех вовлечённых сторон.
Ольга Соколова
Генеральный директор Linxdatacenter в России
Андрей Захаров имеет более чем десятилетний опыт работы в сфере ИКТ и присоединился к команде Linxdatacenter в 2011 году. Андрей руководит разработкой, реализацией, эксплуатацией и поддержкой новых продуктов, включая платформу LinxCloud, и возглавляет LinxLab, международный центр экспертизы Linxdatacenter, аккумулирующий отраслевые best practices и разрабатывающий комплексные ИКТ-решения для клиентов компании.
Андрей Захаров
Директор по продуктам и инновациям

Команда

Мы – международная команда, которая работает как единое целое и сочетает знание локальной специфики с мировыми стандартами качества. Соединяя опыт и экспертизу в нашей работе, мы объединяем усилия для достижения общих целей!
Команда Linxdatacenter Москва
Команда Linxdatacenter Санкт-Петербург
Команда Linxdatacenter Амстердам

Наши партнеры

Решения Schneider Electric и APC являются стандартом наших ЦОД при размещении оборудования клиентов — серверные шкафы и системы холодных коридоров, шины и блоки распределения питания, контроль условий окружающей среды и мониторинг здания. Проверенные временем системы и компоненты обеспечивают удобство эксплуатации и максимально высокие гарантии SLA для физического уровня инфраструктуры.

С момента основания компании мы предоставляем клиентам услуги, применяя телекоммуникационные решения и вычислительные платформы Cisco Systems.

В 2016 году Linxdatacenter успешно пройдена сертификация услуг IaaS по международной программе Cisco Powered© для облачных провайдеров. Первыми в России из провайдеров ЦОД запустили в коммерческую эксплуатацию конвергентную платформу FlexPod и гиперконвергентную HyperFlex.

Уровень виртуализации нашей облачной инфраструктуры обеспечен программными решениями VMware. В глобальной партнерской программе vCloud Air Network мы достигли уровня Enterprise Managed Service Provider. Инженеры поддержки в штате Linxdatacenter в обязательном порядке проходят авторизованные курсы и обладают сертификатами VCP, взаимодействуя напрямую с технической поддержкой вендора в России и Европе.

Прямое сотрудничество с китайской компанией Lenovo, которая в 2014 году приобрела бизнес IBM в части систем хранения и x86-серверов, распространяется на услуги выделенных серверных и частных облачных платформ для клиентов во всех наших регионах присутствия. Продукция Lenovo неоднократно устанавливала рекорды производительности и энергоэффективности в сегменте тяжелых корпоративных приложений и больших данных.

История

Запуск сервиса Direct Cloud Connect - решения для прямой связности с глобальными облаками. Успешное прохождение аудита Management & Operation от Uptime Institute.

Наверх

24/799,98%SLA

Linxdatacenter

is a business consultant and provider of Data Center (DC) services in Russia and Eastern Europe.

Linxdatacenter provides assistance in development of our customers’ business, offering complex solutions, innovative technologies and best international practices combined with a keen understanding of the Russian market. We ensure continuity of the companies’ business processes, providing them with secure data storage, smooth operation of applications and reliable access to information resources.

17 years@2x.png 17
years
17 years of successful partnership
with Russian and international companies

International practices
of data center construction and providing services
3 innovative data centers

Team
of highly skilled professionals, certified by Uptime Institute, VMware and Cisco

Certificates and awards

Security
Linxdatacenter DC comply with international information security standards ISO 27001, they are fully certified for compliance with PCI DSS.
Reliability
Linxdatacenter DC comply with TIER III and have ISO 9001 certification. Key employees are certified by Uptime Institute
Linxdatacenter has been awarded the prestigious Management & Operations Stamp of Approval by the Uptime Institute
Technologies
To ensure availability of innovative and technological solutions for our customers, we cooperate with a number of major companies, widely recognized and respected in the IT market
Experience
High quality of Linxdatacenter services and experience of the team have been repeatedly proven by customer’s positive feedback and by wins in Russian and international competitions

Mission and Values

Mission

Our driving force is continuous improvement and growth. In development of our customer’s business, we concentrate on sustainable expansion of our expertise and strengthening the company’s potential. Our focus is the spectrum of services and solutions, high technological level of the equipment at our data centers, professionalism and competence of the team.

Values

Customer focus

Commitment to customer value and satisfaction

Our customers come first. Being part of our customer’s success is our main driving force and motivation for our continuous improvement. We design and build solutions that match and exceed customer expectations.

One Team

Commitment to the common success

We are an international team that combines local expertise with global standards. We share our knowledge and unite in efforts to achieve our common goals.

Passion for Exellence

Commitment to quality and value

In all we do we are dedicated to bring quality and value. We stimulate our talents and potential to excel at innovation and execution. Our common passion is data and modern technology, which fuels our motivation to succeed and to be the best at providing an advanced IT solutions.

Integrity

Commitment to honesty
We are committed to being honest, transparent, reliable and consistent in all our actions. We are honest and open in our communication and actions towards our partners, as well as our customers.

Corporate Governance

From left: Casper Helfer, Jacob Kielman, Kor Laheij, Hans de Klerk, Heiko H. Koop, Maciej Kowalski, Marius van der Stoel

Central body in the Linxdatacenter corporate governance system.

Supervisory Board holds at least four joint meetings with the management team and organizes shareholders' general meetings at least once a year.

Supervisory Board
  • Jacob E. Kielman
  • Hans de Klerk
  • Marius van der Stoel
  • Kor J. A. Laheij
  • Maciej Kowalski
Executive Board Members
  • Heiko H. Koop
    Executive Officer
  • Casper Helfer
    Chief Financial Officer


Olga Ermakova

Corporate Compliance Officer

ICA Certified

For all violations of the code of business ethics and anti-corruption policy or for any proposals regarding our corporate ethics, please contact:

compliance@linxdatacenter.com

By post: Russia, 127083, Moscow, 8 Marta Str., 14, bld. 1, marked For Compliance Officer

or fill in the electronic form below

All our business processes are built on the basis of ethical principles.
We expect that our employees, as all interested persons, act in accordance with these principles and follow the corporate code of conduct and Linxdatacenter policies.

Management

Heiko H. Koop has more than 20 years of experience in international management. Mr. Koop took over the leadership of the team in 2013, and since then he has restructured the company management system and developed a new development strategy that involves the sale of its telecommunication sector to Hong Kong company CITIC Telecom CPC and expansion of Linxdatacenter business geography.
Heiko H. Koop
Chief Executive Officer

Casper started his career with Linxdatacenter in 2008 as Financial Controller, he later became Corporate Controller before taking over the Chief Financial Officer position in 2017. Prior to joining Linxdatacenter’s team, he worked as senior auditor for Liberty Global and held various positions in finance at Accor Hotels Group.

Casper Helfer
Chief Financial Officer
Sietze Faber has more than 20 years of experience in the engineering and constriction industry. Since 2013, Mr. Faber has taken an active part in the designing and building of Linxdatacenter DC, including as the Head of Linxdatacenter DC Moscow expansion project. Currently Mr. Faber is responsible for all matters related to Linxdatacenter DC operating activities.
Sietze Faber
Chief Operations Officer
Edyta joined Linxdatacenter in 2008 and has in various HR roles been instrumental in shaping and developing the organization. As Group HR Director, Edyta is now responsible for leading the development and implementation of the groupwide HR strategy, as well as overseeing the day-to-day activities of the HR functions across the Linx units. In 2017 Edyta has also taken up the overall responsibility for the Linx activities in Poland.
Edyta Nales
Group HR Director | Linxdatacenter Poland Regional Director
Olga Sokolova has more than 10 years of experience in the telecommunications/IT industry. For the last six years Olga Sokolova has worked in Linxdatacenter Russia Financial Department, with three years as Financial Director. Since 2017, Olga Sokolova has also headed the company’s Legal Departmentand since September 16 she was appointed General Director, Russia. She is a reliable business partner both for the company’s management, and the whole team.
Olga Sokolova
Linxdatacenter Russia Regional Director
Andrey Zakharov has more than ten years of experience in the ICT sector and joined Linxdatacenter in 2011. Andrey Zakharov leads development, implementation, operation and support of new products, including LinxCloud platform, and heads LinxLab, Linxdatacenter international expertise center that accumulates branch-specific best practices and develops complex ICT solutions for the company’s customers.
Andrey Zakharov
Product and Innovation Director

Team

We are an international team that operates as a single entity and combines knowledge of the local specifics with international quality standards. Combining experience and expertise in our work, we unite our efforts to reach the common goals!
Linxdatacenter Moscow team
Linxdatacenter St. Petersburg team
Linxdatacenter Warsaw team
Linxdatacenter Amsterdam team

Our partners

Solutions of Schneider Electric and APC are the standard of our datacenters in providing colocation for our customers: server cabinets and cold aisle systems, power distribution busbars and units, environment control and building monitoring. Time-tested systems and components provide comfortable use and highest possible SLA guarantees for the physical infrastructure.
Since the foundation of our company we provide services to our customers using Cisco Systems telecom solutions and computing platforms. In 2016 Linxdatacenter has successfully passed the certification of IaaS services for the international program Cisco Powered© for cloud providers. We were the first datacenter operator in Russia to launch the convergent platform FlexPod and hyperconvergent HyperFlex for commercial use.
Virtualization of our cloud infrastructure is provided with the software solutions by VMware. Within the frame of the global partner program vCloud Air Network we have achieved the Enterprise Managed Service Provider level. Support engineers in Linxdatacenter pass authorized training courses and have VCP certificates, working directly with the technical support of the vendor in Russia and Europe.
Direct collaboration with the Chinese company Lenovo that has purchased the storage systems and x86 servers segment of the IBM business in 2014, covers the dedicated server and private cloud platforms solutions for the customers in all regions of our presence. Lenovo’s products have repeatedly set up the productivity and energy efficiency records in the field of heavy corporate applications and big data.

History

Linxdatacenter develops technological potential of its DC, professionalism and competence of the team and expands the spectrum of consulting and IT services aimed at the development of customers’ businesses.

HyperCloud — 1st hyper converged solution in Russia is launched. Now the company is in TOP-5 of the largest DC in Russia. Linxdatacenter has three highly reliable data centers in Russia and other countries with a total area of 14,800 m2, and an aggregate capacity of 19.5 MW.

to top