24/799,98%SLA

Linxdatacenter

—俄罗斯和东欧洲地区数据中心服务供应商及商业顾问.

Linxdatacenter 公司在协助客户发展业务的同时,为客户提供综合解决方案、创新技术以及结合对俄罗斯市场的深入了解而形成的丰富的国际实战经验. 我们保证公司 业务流程的连续性 同时为其提供安全的数据存储, 应用程序不间断运行并对信息资源提供可靠的存取.

17

与俄罗斯和国际公司

17年的成功合作关系
符合国际惯例
而建设的数据中心和服务提供
3个创新的数据中心分別位于

团队
由Uptime Institute认证的高素质的专家

证书和奖金

安全
Linxdatacenter数据中心符合国际信息安全标准ISO27001,具有PCI DSS认证.
可靠性
Linxdatacente数据中心符合Tier III,具有ISO9001证书,
核心员工具有Uptime Institute认证.
技术
我们与一些在IT市场上得到广泛认可和享有威望的大公司合作, 以确保为客户提供的创新和技术解决方案的可行性.
经验
客户多次肯定的反馈, 还有在俄罗斯以及国际比赛中获得的胜利足以证明Linxdatacenter 服务的高端质量以及团队的敬业精神.

使命和价值观

使命宣言

不断完善和发展是我们的动力. 我们在发展客户业务的同时也在不断地自我审查并增强公司潜力. 我们关注的重点是服务和解决方案的范围、数据中心的技术设备、专业性和团队能力.

Values

客户导向

致力于客户的成功

客户利益高于一切. 帮助他们实现自己的目标 – 是我们的自我提升主动力和动机. 我们创造出满足并超越客户期望的解决方案.

一个团队

致力于共同事业

我们-是作为一个整体并结合对当地具体情况的了解按照国际质量标准展开工作的国际化团队. 结合经验和专业知识,我们团结一致努力实现共同目标.

力求完善

坚持质量和效益

在我们所做的一切目的都是为了保证质量和效益. 为了突出服务的创新和高品质,我们不断发展自己的才能和潜力. 数据和 现代技术 - 这是我们的核心, 激发我们不断取得成功, 并成为提供先进的IT解决方案领域最好的服务商.

忠诚

坚持诚实守信, 中规守矩
我们的所有业务流程都基于道德原则. 我们的一切行为都是可靠的且始终如一. 对我们的合作伙伴和客户保持诚实持平的态度.

企业管理

从左到右: 卡斯珀•海尔弗、雅各布•凯尔曼、科尔•拉赫伊、汉斯•德克拉克、海科•H•库普,马切伊•科沙尔斯基、马吕斯•范•德•斯图尔.

Linxdatacenter 公司管理系统中的中央机构

监事会与执行团队每年至少召开四次联席合会议,每年至少举办一次股东大会.

监事会
  • 雅各布 凯尔曼
  • 汉斯 德克拉克
  • 马吕斯 范 德 斯图尔
  • 科尔 拉赫伊
  • 马切伊 科沙尔斯基
执委会董事
  • 海科•H•库普
    行政首长
  • 卡斯珀•海尔弗
    首席财务总监


奥尔加 厄马库瓦

企业管理部专员

如果您发现在Linxdatacenter中的贪腐或其他滥用行为,包括Linxdatacenter员工和代表的无良行为,以及如果你对反贪腐程序和企业道德操守的完善有一些建议,请请不要犹豫与联系我们 - 您的信息和协助使我们的工作更有效率!
所有收到的信息都保密地转发给授权的商业道德官员进行进一步分析和检查。

您可以通过电子邮箱给我们留言compliance@linxdatacenter.com

邮寄地址: 127083俄罗斯莫斯科三月八日街14号楼1栋, 请标注: “给商业规范专员”.

或按下面的格式填写

我们的所有业务流程基于道德原则.
我们期望我们的员工,作为所有的利益相关者,按照道德原则行事,并遵守公司的行为准则。
网站使用政策 (PDF, 224.3 Кб)
隐私政策 (PDF, 957.4 Кб)
同意处理个人资料 (PDF, 187.1 Кб)

领导人

海科拥有超过20年的国际管理经验。 2013年海科领导了Linxdatacenter团队,此后, 他他海科对公司管理体系进行了重组,并制定了一个新的发展战略,包括将其电信业务出售给香港公司CITIC Telecom CPC 及拓展Linxdatacenter商贸地域。
海科•H•库普
行政首长

卡斯珀于2008年加入Linxdatacenter担任财务經理一职, 其后委任為财务总监, 并在2017年接任首席财务总监. 在加入Linxdatacenter团队之前,他曾担任Liberty Global的高级审计师,并在Accord酒店集团担任多个财务职位.

卡斯珀•海尔弗
首席财务总监

锡特斯在工程和建筑行业拥有20多年的经验. 自2013年锡特斯积极参加Linxdatacenter数据中心数据中心资料处理中心设计和建设,包括担任Linxdatacenter数据中心莫斯科扩建项目总负责人. 目前锡特斯•法伯管理所有与Linxdatacenter数据中心经营活动有关的所有事宜.

锡特斯 法伯
执行经理
埃迪特在人力资源领域有着丰富的工作经验. 2008年加入Linxdatacenter团队, 现在埃迪特作为Linxdatacenter人力资源经理负责人力资源战略的制定和实施, 同时管理Linxdatacenter所有工作点的人力资源部门. 自2017年起埃迪特被任为Linxdatacenter波兰区域经理.
埃迪特 尼尔森
人力资源经理| Linxdatacenter 波兰区域经理
奥丽佳女士在过去的六年里曾在Linxdatacenter俄罗斯的财务部工作,并担任财务总监三年。自2017年以来,她还领导该公司的法务部。其后9月16日起,她被任命为俄罗斯分部的总经理。奥丽佳-在工作上不管是对领导还是对同事而言都是个可靠的合作伙伴
奥丽佳 索科洛娃
俄罗斯Linxdatacenter财务经理
安德烈•扎哈洛夫在信息通信技术领域有十多年的工作经验. 安德烈负责新产品开发和推广过程,包括LinxCloud平台,并领导LinxLabLinxdatacenter国际专业技术中心, 并集合了业界的最佳实践以 为公司客户制定ICT综合解决方案.
安德烈 扎哈洛夫
产品与创新经理

团队

我们-是作为一个整体并结合对当地具体情况的了解按照国际质量标准展开工作的国际化团队. 工作中我们将经验与专业知识 相结合,努力实现共同的目标!
Linxdatacenter 莫斯科团队
Linxdatacenter 圣彼得堡团队
Linxdatacenter 华沙 团队
Linxdatacenter 阿姆斯特丹团队

合作伙伴

Linxdatacenter产品中有中等配电系统, 降压变压器, 低电压组合装置和Schneider Electric电源总线.

公司成立以来我们依据Cisco Systems公司通信方案和计算平台对客户提供服务。

2016年 按照Cisco Powered© 云系服务提供商国际方案Linxdatacenter中心成功地通过了认证。我们是俄罗斯第一家推出用于商业用途的融合平台FlexPod和hyperconvergent HyperFlex的数据中心运营商。

通过VMware 软件方案保证我们云的基础设备的虚拟化程度。在vCloud Air Network全球联盟代理结构上我们获得了Enterprise Managed Service Provider水平。Linxdatacenter 技术支持工程师务必经过自动化培训,拥有VCP水平证书,他们与俄罗斯和欧洲支持供应商直接协同运运作。

与中国公司Lenovo直接合作,该公司在2014年购买了IBM业务的存储系统和x86服务器部分,涵盖了我们所有地区客户的专用服务器和私有云平台解决方案。 联想的产品多次在企业应用和大数据领域建立了生产力和能源效率记录。


历史

Linxdatacenter提升数据中心提升数据中心资料处理中心团队的技术潜力、专业性和竞争力并扩大以客户的业务发展为导向的咨询服务和IT服务的范围。

现在该公司是俄罗斯5个最大的数据中心之一。Linxdatacenter -在俄罗斯和国外有三个极可靠的数据中心,总面积为14800平方米,总容量19.5万千瓦。

向上

24/799,98%SLA

Linxdatacenter

is a business consultant and provider of Data Center (DC) services in Russia and Eastern Europe.

Linxdatacenter provides assistance in development of our customers’ business, offering complex solutions, innovative technologies and best international practices combined with a keen understanding of the Russian market. We ensure continuity of the companies’ business processes, providing them with secure data storage, smooth operation of applications and reliable access to information resources.

17 years@2x.png 17
years
17 years of successful partnership
with Russian and international companies

International practices
of data center construction and providing services
3 innovative data centers

Team
of highly skilled professionals, certified by Uptime Institute, VMware and Cisco

Certificates and awards

Security
Linxdatacenter DC comply with international information security standards ISO 27001, they are fully certified for compliance with PCI DSS.
Reliability
Linxdatacenter DC comply with TIER III and have ISO 9001 certification. Key employees are certified by Uptime Institute
Linxdatacenter has been awarded the prestigious Management & Operations Stamp of Approval by the Uptime Institute
Technologies
To ensure availability of innovative and technological solutions for our customers, we cooperate with a number of major companies, widely recognized and respected in the IT market
Experience
High quality of Linxdatacenter services and experience of the team have been repeatedly proven by customer’s positive feedback and by wins in Russian and international competitions

Mission and Values

Mission

Our driving force is continuous improvement and growth. In development of our customer’s business, we concentrate on sustainable expansion of our expertise and strengthening the company’s potential. Our focus is the spectrum of services and solutions, high technological level of the equipment at our data centers, professionalism and competence of the team.

Values

Customer focus

Commitment to customer value and satisfaction

Our customers come first. Being part of our customer’s success is our main driving force and motivation for our continuous improvement. We design and build solutions that match and exceed customer expectations.

One Team

Commitment to the common success

We are an international team that combines local expertise with global standards. We share our knowledge and unite in efforts to achieve our common goals.

Passion for Exellence

Commitment to quality and value

In all we do we are dedicated to bring quality and value. We stimulate our talents and potential to excel at innovation and execution. Our common passion is data and modern technology, which fuels our motivation to succeed and to be the best at providing an advanced IT solutions.

Integrity

Commitment to honesty
We are committed to being honest, transparent, reliable and consistent in all our actions. We are honest and open in our communication and actions towards our partners, as well as our customers.

Corporate Governance

From left: Casper Helfer, Jacob Kielman, Kor Laheij, Hans de Klerk, Heiko H. Koop, Maciej Kowalski, Marius van der Stoel

Central body in the Linxdatacenter corporate governance system.

Supervisory Board holds at least four joint meetings with the management team and organizes shareholders' general meetings at least once a year.

Supervisory Board
  • Jacob E. Kielman
  • Hans de Klerk
  • Marius van der Stoel
  • Kor J. A. Laheij
  • Maciej Kowalski
Executive Board Members
  • Heiko H. Koop
    Executive Officer
  • Casper Helfer
    Chief Financial Officer


Olga Ermakova

Corporate Compliance Officer

ICA Certified

For all violations of the code of business ethics and anti-corruption policy or for any proposals regarding our corporate ethics, please contact:

compliance@linxdatacenter.com

By post: Russia, 127083, Moscow, 8 Marta Str., 14, bld. 1, marked For Compliance Officer

or fill in the electronic form below

All our business processes are built on the basis of ethical principles.
We expect that our employees, as all interested persons, act in accordance with these principles and follow the corporate code of conduct and Linxdatacenter policies.

Management

Heiko H. Koop has more than 20 years of experience in international management. Mr. Koop took over the leadership of the team in 2013, and since then he has restructured the company management system and developed a new development strategy that involves the sale of its telecommunication sector to Hong Kong company CITIC Telecom CPC and expansion of Linxdatacenter business geography.
Heiko H. Koop
Chief Executive Officer

Casper started his career with Linxdatacenter in 2008 as Financial Controller, he later became Corporate Controller before taking over the Chief Financial Officer position in 2017. Prior to joining Linxdatacenter’s team, he worked as senior auditor for Liberty Global and held various positions in finance at Accor Hotels Group.

Casper Helfer
Chief Financial Officer
Sietze Faber has more than 20 years of experience in the engineering and constriction industry. Since 2013, Mr. Faber has taken an active part in the designing and building of Linxdatacenter DC, including as the Head of Linxdatacenter DC Moscow expansion project. Currently Mr. Faber is responsible for all matters related to Linxdatacenter DC operating activities.
Sietze Faber
Chief Operations Officer
Edyta joined Linxdatacenter in 2008 and has in various HR roles been instrumental in shaping and developing the organization. As Group HR Director, Edyta is now responsible for leading the development and implementation of the groupwide HR strategy, as well as overseeing the day-to-day activities of the HR functions across the Linx units. In 2017 Edyta has also taken up the overall responsibility for the Linx activities in Poland.
Edyta Nales
Group HR Director | Linxdatacenter Poland Regional Director
Olga Sokolova has more than 10 years of experience in the telecommunications/IT industry. For the last six years Olga Sokolova has worked in Linxdatacenter Russia Financial Department, with three years as Financial Director. Since 2017, Olga Sokolova has also headed the company’s Legal Departmentand since September 16 she was appointed General Director, Russia. She is a reliable business partner both for the company’s management, and the whole team.
Olga Sokolova
Linxdatacenter Russia Regional Director
Andrey Zakharov has more than ten years of experience in the ICT sector and joined Linxdatacenter in 2011. Andrey Zakharov leads development, implementation, operation and support of new products, including LinxCloud platform, and heads LinxLab, Linxdatacenter international expertise center that accumulates branch-specific best practices and develops complex ICT solutions for the company’s customers.
Andrey Zakharov
Product and Innovation Director

Team

We are an international team that operates as a single entity and combines knowledge of the local specifics with international quality standards. Combining experience and expertise in our work, we unite our efforts to reach the common goals!
Linxdatacenter Moscow team
Linxdatacenter St. Petersburg team
Linxdatacenter Warsaw team
Linxdatacenter Amsterdam team

Our partners

Solutions of Schneider Electric and APC are the standard of our datacenters in providing colocation for our customers: server cabinets and cold aisle systems, power distribution busbars and units, environment control and building monitoring. Time-tested systems and components provide comfortable use and highest possible SLA guarantees for the physical infrastructure.
Since the foundation of our company we provide services to our customers using Cisco Systems telecom solutions and computing platforms. In 2016 Linxdatacenter has successfully passed the certification of IaaS services for the international program Cisco Powered© for cloud providers. We were the first datacenter operator in Russia to launch the convergent platform FlexPod and hyperconvergent HyperFlex for commercial use.
Virtualization of our cloud infrastructure is provided with the software solutions by VMware. Within the frame of the global partner program vCloud Air Network we have achieved the Enterprise Managed Service Provider level. Support engineers in Linxdatacenter pass authorized training courses and have VCP certificates, working directly with the technical support of the vendor in Russia and Europe.
Direct collaboration with the Chinese company Lenovo that has purchased the storage systems and x86 servers segment of the IBM business in 2014, covers the dedicated server and private cloud platforms solutions for the customers in all regions of our presence. Lenovo’s products have repeatedly set up the productivity and energy efficiency records in the field of heavy corporate applications and big data.

History

Linxdatacenter develops technological potential of its DC, professionalism and competence of the team and expands the spectrum of consulting and IT services aimed at the development of customers’ businesses.

HyperCloud — 1st hyper converged solution in Russia is launched. Now the company is in TOP-5 of the largest DC in Russia. Linxdatacenter has three highly reliable data centers in Russia and other countries with a total area of 14,800 m2, and an aggregate capacity of 19.5 MW.

to top