24/799,98%SLA

保密政策

2017年06月20日

保护您的个人资料对Linxdatacenter来说非常重要. 该通知 («政策») 阐述了Linxdatacenter关于就linxdatacenter.com (网站) 上的网站进行个人资料保护的政策. 我们可偶尔对此政策进行更改, 最新的更改日期会显示在页面开始, 因此我们建议您时常对其进行查看. 承认并接受该保密政策, 以继续使用该网站. 保密政策修改发表之后, 继续使用网站即视为同意其修改内容.

总则

本政策按照俄罗斯联邦个人信息保护领域相关的法律规定制定, 同时对 «调度计算系统通信» 有限责任公司 (国家统一注册编号: 1037713010444, 邮编:127083, 地址: 莫斯科三八街14号1栋, 以下简称: Linxdatacenter) 通过使用最新网页从个人资料主体获取的所有个人资料具有效力. Linxdatacenter在合法公平的原则上进行个人资料的处理, 且仅限于达到之前具体的既定合法目的. 仅针对符合处理目的的个人资料进行处理. Linxdatacenter个人资料处理的内容与数量符合声明的处理目的, 不得允许多余的数据处理. Linxdatacenter个人资料的处理将保证准确性, 足够性, 在必要情形下将针对具体处理目标保证其紧急性. Linxdatacenter采取必要措施 (保证接受措施), 删除或者明确不完整或不准确的个人资料. Linxdatacenter针对个人资料保存的格式, 如果联邦法律, 合同, 个人资料主体受益方或委托人未规定个人资料的保存期限, 则确定个人资料主体长于个人资料处理目的要求的期限. 所处理的个人资料, 在达成其处理目的之后或者失去其必要性之后, 如没有联邦法规其余规定, 则应当销毁或者使其处于无专人负责状态. Linxdatacenter既使用自动化处理, 也同时使用非自动化纸质文件运转处理. Linxdatacenter将任命处理和保证个人资料安全的责任人. 若联邦法律未另行规定, 则Linxdatacenter和其余得到个人资料操作许可的人, 不得将资料在未经个人资料主体许可情况下, 擅自公开给第三方或对其进行传播.

保密信息和未作查询 (电子) 信息

除网站用户通过填写“反馈”表格提供的信息之外, 未作要求和发送到 Linxdatacenter的其余信息, 将会不被视为保密信息, 可公开第三方或不被给予回复, 不建立任何合同关系, 包括已存在的承包人与客户之间关系, 同时Linxdatacenter不履行保密义务. 如果您还不是Linxdatacenter的客户, 请不要发送给我们任何保密信息.

什么样的信息我们进行收集

Linxdatacenter可在某个特定的网站使用时刻向您征询个人和其余信息. 这取决于您寻求的是什么信息和服务, 我们可能请求您输入自己的名字, 电子邮箱或者其余资料. 所征询的信息包含在 个人资料处理许可之中. 除了您主动提供的信息之外, Linxdatacenter还将收集域名资料, 访问者IP-地址, 使用资料 (例如, 所使用浏览器类型和操作系统) 以及浏览记录. 这些资料将使Linxdatacenter更加高效运作, 推进我们网站的管理和服务. Linxdatacenter会将这些信息, 个人资料与其余收集的信息结合起来. 使用网站时, 访问者需提供用指定方法以达到处理目标的上述个性化信息的收集许可.

Linxdatacenter如何使用您的信息

Linxdatacenter将使用您的信息:

  • 以提供给您个性化内容;
  • 用于处理和回复您的需求;
  • 用于您提供信息所要达到的目标;
  • 用于完善网站的内容和使用便利度;
  • 用于通知新的服务建议, 特殊活动; 和
  • 用于保证使用条款顺利进行.

信息收集

除以上所指出的方法之外, 我们和服务供应方还将使用cookie-file, 信号指示灯, 像素标记和其余数字标记技术. 这就能够收集如下信息: 使用者浏览的是什么网页, 打开的是什么新闻标记等等. 如此一来, 就能够进行我们网站的运行监控, 在此基础之上对其进行进一步的完善. 我们和服务供应方使用这样的信息, 以监控和完善我们的网站, 同时当您浏览其余网站的时候, 也将向您展示Linxdatacenter的广告信息. cookie-file的禁止使用或删除说明allaboutcookies.org.

无人负责信息的使用和移交

Linxdatacenter能够使用无人负责的信息 (从任何信息中清理过, 能够用于识别您身份), 用于任何目的和自由将其转交给第三方.

我们如何保护您的信息

Linxdatacenter竭力保护您的个人信息免受损坏,不正当使用或是篡改。我们服务器配备有合理的电力和人力安全保护措施。借助限制进入权限信息安全系统从而保证Linxdatacenter信息系统中个人信息处理的安全。限制进入权限信息安全系统包含组织措施,信息保护工具,预防擅自闯入行为工具,以及在信息系统中所使用的信息技术。为保证个人资料在处理工程中的安全性,Linxdatacenter采取了必要、充足的法律上以及技术上的措施,以保护个人资料免受刻意违法或无意的进入,免受销毁,篡改,封锁,复制,传播,以及其余非法行为。Linxdatacenter力求所采取的所有用于保护个人资料的技术措施都符合法规,其中符合俄罗斯联邦法规关于处理个人资料问题的要求。为准确合理保护个人资料,Linxdatacenter针对个人资料主体在个人资料安全受损的情形下,对其进行受损评估,同时确定个人资料在信息系统处理过程中对安全性性产生影响的威胁.

您如何浏览和更新自己个人或财务信息

为保证您最大化监控自己的个人及其余信息, 您可以对其进行修改, 并发送给我们需求, 如下方 «联系» 中所示. 我们将竭尽所能对您的修改做出处理. 然而, 删除资料的请求需考虑Linxdatacenter在资料保存和汇报范围中内部政策, 还需考虑所有适用的法律义务.

国际转交

由于我们在多国从事业务, 您的资料有可能被传送到我们境外办公点. 网址位于俄罗斯联邦服务器上. Linxdatacenter在业务进行过程中可能将个人资料传送至境外政府机关, 国外自然人或法人. Linxdatacenter以保护个人资料主体权利和保证境外传送过程中的个人资料安全问题为优先考虑, 一切的方案都符合俄罗斯联邦法规关于处理个人资料问题的要求.

拒绝

如您不再想收到我们的信息, 请来件至marketing@linxdatacenter.com.

链接

网站可能包含其余网址以及互联网资源的材料, 链接. 由于无法对传播和进入到其余网站的信息实现长期的监控, 以及可能存在对内容的其余外来干扰, Linxdatacenter对个人信息保护实践操作, 在此类网站上的任何信息, 从此类网站加载的软件, 以及此类网站拥有者和访问者的作为或是不作为, 概不负责.

联系方式

如您有任何涉及到该机密政策的问题, 疑问或是建议, 请及时与我们联系, 以填写反馈表格的形式, 或指明收件人, 发送信件至公司以下任何地址:

  • 俄罗斯, 莫斯科;
  • 俄罗斯, 圣彼得堡;
  • 波兰, 华沙;
  • 荷兰, 阿姆斯特丹.

同时还提醒您, 如您还不是Linxdatacenter的客户, 切不要将任何保密信息发送给我们.

向上

24/799,98%SLA

Confidentiality policy

Annexes

20 June 2017

Protection of your personal data is very important to Linxdatacenter. The subject notice («Policy») describes Linxdatacenter’s policy on protection of personal data in regard to the website located at the address linxdatacenter.com («Website»). We can make alterations to this Policy from time to time, stating the date of the latest changes in the beginning of the page, so we recommend you to visit it periodically. By using the Website, you acknowledge and accept this Confidentiality Policy. Continued use of the Website after the posting of changes in the Confidentiality Policy will mean acceptance of such changes.

General information

The Policy has been prepared in compliance with the Russian Federation legislation concerning protection of personal data and applies to all personal data that Limited Liablity Company Svyaz VSD (OGRN 1037713010444, 127083, Moscow, 8 Marta Street 14, bld.1, hereinafter Linxdatacenter) may receive from the personal data subject while the latter is using the Website. Personal data is processed by Linxdatacenter lawfully and justly and is limited to achievement of specific, preliminary determined and lawful purposes. Personal data is only processed in the amount corresponding to the purpose of its processing. Content and amount of personal data processed by Linxdatacenter meets the declared purpose of processing, excessive use of personal data is not permitted. While processing personal data Linxdatacenter ensures accuracy of personal data, its sufficiency and, if needed, its applicability for the purpose of processing. Linxdatacenter undertakes necessary measures (ensures their undertaking) for deletion or clarification of insufficient or inaccurate personal data. Storage of personal data at Linxdatacenter is organized with a method allowing to identify the personal data subject, no longer than required for the purpose of personal data processing, unless a different period is required for storage of personal data by a federal law or contract identifying the personal data subject as one of its parties, a beneficiary or a guarantor. Processed personal data is subject to destruction or depersonalization upon achievement or cancelation of the purpose of processing unless otherwise stated by the federal law. Linxdatacenter uses both automated and not automated, paper-based processing of personal data. Specific persons are appointed at Linxdatacenter to be responsible for organization of processing and protection of personal data. Linxdatacenter and other parties who have gained access to personal data, are obligated not to disclose to the third parties and not to distribute personal data without consent of the personal data subject, unless otherwise stated by the federal law.

Confidential information and unrequested (electronic) messages

With the exception of information provided by the Website user via submission of the «Feedback» form on the Website, unrequested emails and other information sent to Linxdatacenter, will not be considered confidential, can be disclosed to other parties or remain unanswered and will not create any contractual relationships, including those between a contractor and a customer, as well as lead to the beginning of confidentiality obligations on behalf of Linxdatacenter. If you are have not yet become the customer of Linxdatacenter, please do not send us any confidential information.

What information we collect

Linxdatacenter may request from your personal or other information at certain moments of the Website use. Depending on what information and/or service you request, we may ask you to submit your name, email address or other data. Full list of requested information is provided in the consent for processing of personal data. Aside from information you are consciously providing, Linxdatacenter collects information about domain names and IP addresses of visitors, as well as usage statistics (for example, what kind of browser and operating system you use) and the browsing history. This data is used for more efficient operation of Linxatacenter’s business, promotion of our services and the Website administration. Linxdatacenter can combine this data with personal and other information. By using the website, the visitor consents to collection and processing of the indicated above personalized information for the declared purposes and by indicated methods.

How Linxdatacenter uses your information

Linxdatacenter may use your information in order to:

  • provide you with personalized content;

  • process and respond to an enquiry;

  • fulfill the purpose for which you have provided the information;
  • improve the content and usability of the Website;
  • notify about new options, special events and offered services; and
  • fulfill the Terms of Use.

Information collection

In addition to the methods described above we, along with our service suppliers, use cookies, web beacons, pixel tags and other methods of digital marking. This allows us to collect information about pages visited by the user, which news the user reads etc. Thus we monitor functioning of our Website and work on its improvement on the basis of this information. Along with our service suppliers, we use this information to monitor and improve our Website, as well as to show to you Linxdatacenter’s advertisements while you visit other websites. Instruction of prohibition of use and deletion of cookies can be found at allaboutcookies.org.

Transfer and use of depersonalized information

Linxdatacenter may use depersonalized information (clear of any data that allow to identify you) for any purposes and freely hand it over to third parties.

How we protect information

Linxdatacenter strives to protect your personal information from loss, improper use or alteration. Our servers are protected with reasonable physical and electronic means of security. In particular, safety of personal data during its processing in Linxdatacenter’s information systems is provided with the system of protection of information with limited access including organizational measures and means of information protection, tools for prevention of unauthorized access, as well as information technologies used in the information system. In order to ensure safety of personal data during its processing Linxdatacenter applies necessary and sufficient legal, organizational and technical measures for protection of personal data from unlawful or accidental access, deletion, alteration, blocking, copying, sharing, distribution, as well as other unlawful actions towards personal data. Linxdatacenter aims to ensure that all actions of Linxdatacenter focused on organization and technical protection of personal data were lawful, including compliance with the Russian Federation legislation in regard to processing of personal data. In order to provide adequate protection of personal data Linxdatacenter estimates the damage that can be caused to the personal data subjects by violation of safety of their personal data, and determines actual threats to safety of personal data during its processing in the personal data information systems.

How you can view or update your personal or financial data

To ensure your maximum control over your personal and other data, you can make changes to it by sending us a request, as indicated in the Contacts section. We will apply all reasonable efforts to process any changes you make. Nevertheless, requests for data deletion are processed with consideration of Linxdatacenter’s internal policy regarding reporting and data storage, as well as all applicable legal obligations.

International transfer

We operate in several countries, and your data may be send to our foreign offices. The Website is hosted on servers situated in the Russian Federation. In the process of work Linxdatacenter may carry out transboundary transfer of personal data into the territory of foreign states to the foreign authorities, foreign citizens or companies. The issues of ensuring adequate protection of rights of the personal data subjects and security of their personal data during transboundary transfer are the matter of highest priority to Linxdatacenter, and these issues are resolved in compliance with the Russian Federation law regarding personal data processing.

Refusal

If you no longer want to receive messages from us, please email us at marketing@linxdatacenter.com.

References

The Website may contain materials and references to other websites and internet resources. Due to impossibility of constant monitoring of information distributed and available on such websites, as well as risks of outside interference into their content, Linxdatacenter is not responsible for the practice of personal data protection, any information on these websites or software downloaded from them, along with actions or inaction of the websites’ owners and visitors.

Contacts

If you have questions, doubts or proposals referring to this Confidentiality Policy, please contact us using the Feedback Form or send us a letter indicating its recipient by mail addressed to any of our offices:

  • Moscow, the Russian Federation;
  • Saint Petersburg, the Russian Federation;
  • Warsaw, Poland;
  • Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

Please do not send us any confidential information if you are not the customer of Linxdatacenter.


to top